Delete MoTube account
After deleting your account, your personal profile and related data will be permanently removed.
Based on security considerations, to avoid wrong operations causing your account to be deleted for no reason, if you need to delete your account, you need to apply by email.
You need to provide the following information and send it to
- A screenshot of the "Me" page (need to clearly see the user ID)
- A brief explanation of the reason for deleting the account (we may request more information based on your account status)
After we receive your email, we will reply you within 7 working days, and we will notify you by email after confirming to delete your account (we will send it to your email address for contacting us, if you have other email information in your profile, we will will be copied at the same time).
Your relevant account information cannot register a new account on MoTube within 28 days, and your relevant account information can create a new account on MoTube after 30 days. If your account was removed for violating the Terms of Service, you cannot use your relevant account information to create a new account with MoTube.